Who should become a White-Label SEO Program Reseller?
Companies like yours who already provide services or products to small business owners. About 45,000 websites are using this Local SEO program.
What do we like best about our program?
You will know if this is a good fit for you or your customers within 1-4 weeks.
Why will we like the residual income?
Because the customer who it really works well for continues to stay and add more keywords over time which we expect to be about 75%.
Is this program for me?
If this describes your customers, you are a good match. Small Business owners with small websites, small budgets and limited time.
If your customers were found more often on Google, would it affect their LTV Lifetime Value of your current service?
Yes it would. Some would really benefit if they were found more often in local search.
What do you do to support us?
We are constantly adding new whiteboards, infographics, e-books, emails, etc.. that are specifically designed so your can add you logo and contact info and send it direct to your customers.
Which small businesses does it work best on?
Every service or product is different for each location. That’s why we offer a free trial. If it works they become a customer. If it does not, they do not become a customer. (See our list of good and bad examples)
Who writes all the content for the keyword phrases?
All of the content is written for your clients for each keyword phrase .
How much do keywords phrases cost me?
They cost you $15.00 USD per keyword phrase per month.
How many keyword phrases do my customers have to start out with?
Your customers must start with a minimum of 5 keyword phrases. They must have 5 keyword phrases. They can have as many as they want to purchase after that.
Do I have to offer my customers a Free Trial?
No, you do not need to offer free trials however the program was designed to quickly show those people that want to see some ranking improvements. We suggest they try it for 3 months to see if they get the results they are looking for.
What are the requirements to become a reseller?
A reseller must commit to starting off with 25 or more keyword phrases at a cost of $15.00 USD per phrase per month. 25 X $15.00 = $375.00 USD per month. No contracts or set-up fees to get set-up.
Do I have to use the 25 keyword phrases myself as a reseller or can I sell them to other businesses?
You can sell them or keep them, however if you sell them, they must be sold in groups of 5 or more per website. Each website would have a minimum of 5 keyword phrases.
Can you change the keyword phrases once you buy them?
Yes you can, you can change them twice. After that Google does not like it.
If my customer has already bought 5 keyword phrases, do they have to buy another 5 keyword phrases or can they buy one or two more?
Once they have bought the original 5 they, they can order as few or as many as they like. Add anywhere from 1 to 100 new keywords.
How much do I sell them for?
You sell them for $30.00 USD or more per month.
How does your pricing compare to others in regards to offering it to our customers?
Your packages will start at $150 USD per/month, most other packages start at $400-$500 per month and have a contract.
How does the billing work?
We charge you for the keywords that are purchased for each project on the monthly anniversary they were purchased as a reseller and you then bill your customers monthly. For example if you purchased 16 keywords on March 9th and 20 keywords on March 10th we would process payment for 16 X $15 on the 9th of each month and 20X$15 on the 10th of each month as long as those keywords are active.
What happens when it does work?
You will be able to see exactly where your ranking improved on your custom Dashboard. You can give the dashboard log in info to your client or you can send them customized reports.
Which small businesses does it work best on?
Every service or product is different. That’s why we offer a free trial. If it works they become a steady customer. If it does not, no harm done. We do give you a list of types of clients it works best on and who not to target.
How long does it take to work?
We know if it is going to work within 1-4 weeks.
What happens if it does not work?
The free trial ends after one month, this program is designed for the small business owner who tries our program and it does work well for them.
How much technical knowhow is needed to run the program?
Not much, we write the content for the keyword phrases on the app, then we do all of the technical work related to the app and your customers website. You just help your customers with picking the keyword phrases and do the invoicing.